skip to main content









Five Points Elementary School
Our Mission
It is the mission of Five Points School to encourage all students to learn in a positive atmosphere where faculty, staff, parents, community, and students work together that promotes self-esteem and mutual respect in the teaching/learning process.

Motto: Enter to Learn, Leave to Achieve

Vision Statement:
*We envision a school where our students will be successful and graduate from high school.
* We envision a school where our students will develop individual goals to ensure they become productive citizens.
* We envision a school that has collaboration among administrators, teachers, parents, students, and the community.
Contact Us
10180 County Rd 222
Five Points, AL 36855

School Number: 334-864-7615.
Lunchroom: 334-864-0735.

All staff and faculty can be reached through email.

2017-18 Faculty & Staff Listing

4 months ago



2016-2017 Faculty & Staff Listing


Name


Rhonda Givins

Rachel Harris

Robin Miles

Teresa Bookwalter

Martha Slay

Jean Estes

Jone Clifton

Jessica Powers

Deanna Fuller

Shanetta Evans

Jerri Ison

Lisa Hughes

Donna Hull

Cynthia Jackson

Mary Spence

Hilary Shaw

Michelle Hamby

Kaitlin Powell

Position


Principal

Bookkeeper/Secretary

Counselor

Lunchroom manager

Lunchroom

Custodian

Paraprofessional

Kindergarten

3rd grade

1st/2nd grade

Reading Coach

4th grade homeroom

5th grade homeroom

6th grade homeroom

8th grade homeroom

7th grade homeroom

Special Education

Special Education powellks@chambersk12.org  

 

               

E-Mail


givinsr@chambersk12.org

harrisr@chambersk12.org

milesrm@chambersk12.org

bookwaltert@chambersk12.or

slaymr@chambersk12.org

estesje@chambersk12.org

cliftonj@chambersk12.org

powersjb@chambersk12.org

fullerdl@chambersk12.org

evanss@chambersk12.org

isonjl@chambersk12.org

hugheslb@chambersk12.org

hulldp@chambersk12.org

jacksoncy@chambersk12.org

mary.spence@chambersk12.o

shawh@chambersk12.org

hambymi@chambersk12.org